What’s in my travel bag

Here are some items that I keep in my travel bag that I think are necessary for me! I hope you get some ideas and enjoy the blog! P.S. I will also show my travel bag and link my MUST HAVE beauty items.

IMG_0754.JPG

  • book = “Nothing to Prove” by Jennie Allen. This is already such a great book and I started it two days ago!!
  • headphones and phone chargers are a must
    • I also bring a portable charger, fully charged, for the plane ride.
  • pens and pencils/notebook
  • planner
  • travel size perfume = mines Heavenly by Victoria Secret
  • hand sanitizer = Bath and Body Works in Pure Paradise
  • chapstick = Burt’s Bees tinted chap stick and Vaseline
  • any medicine needed = I bring Tums and Advil
  • wallet = Vera Bradley
  • (not featured here) Laptop and laptop charger

IMG_0765.JPG

IMG_0771.JPG

Bag: Tommy Hilfiger. I got the bag at the outlet malls but I tried looking up the actual link for the bag and never found it. I got it about three weeks ago though.

MUST HAVE BEAUTY PRODUCTS

IMG_0778.JPG

Pixi by Petra Mesmerizing Mineral Palette eyeshadow in the shades Opal Glow

Link: https://www.pixibeauty.com/collections/makeup/products/mesmerizing-mineral-palette?variant=32037773251

Pixi by Petra Sheer Cheek Gel in the color Rosy

Link: https://www.pixibeauty.com/products/sheer-cheek-gel?variant=32031386819

Pixi by Petra Correction in the color Brightening Peach

Link: https://www.pixibeauty.com/products/correction-concentrate?variant=32013847299

 

 

Leave a Reply

