My Jams

Do I listen to music all of the time? Yes. Yes I do. Do I love all kinds of music? Yes. Yes I do.

Here is a list of just SOME of my favorite songs 😉

By NF – Oh Lord; Breathe; Mansion; Paralyzed; Can You Hold Me; I’ll Keep On

By Amanda Cook – Pieces; Heroes; Kind

By Ben Howard – Only Love

By Chainsmoker, XYLO – Setting Fires

By Dustin Tebutt – The Breach

By DVBBS, CMC$, Gia Koka – Not Going Home

By Ed Sheeran – Castle on the Hill; Shape of You

By Elephante, Brandyn Burnette – Plans

By Flame, NF – Start Over

By Frank Walker – Run With the Real

By Gavin James, Mark McCabe – Nervous (The Ooh Sound) the Mark McCabe remix

By Hawk Nelson – California

By Hearts & Colors – Lighthouse (Andrelli Remix)

By JP Cooper – September Song

By KB – Crowns & Thorns (Oceans)

 

 

Leave a Reply

