Favorite hair products!!

One thing that I love is not having to do a lot with my hair everyday. Heat on your hair can cause a lot of damage so I try to stay away from heat or at least keep my hair safe from the heat. Also, washing your hair every day can make your hair super dry and that’s not cool! So I use dry shampoo to solve that problem! 1) I am no expert at hair or anything like that. 2)None of this is sponsored! 3)I have found what works for me/products I love, and so I am hoping if you try them they will work for you as well!

1st product: Redken’s Pillow Proof Blow Dry Express Primer

This heat protection is a mist you spray on before you blow dry your hair (make sure it is wet before you apply it. Normally right when I get out of the shower, I will brush my hair then spray this product on). It actually cuts blow dry time (super great if you are in a rush). After this product, your hair will be smooth and shiny! Some awesome benefits are: Anti-breakage and protects up to 450 F.

http://www.redken.com/products/styling/blow-dry/pillow-proof-primer-heat-protection-spray

884486171269PillowProofExpressPrimer

2nd product: John Frieda Beach Blonde Sea Waves Sea Salt Spray

I loveeeeeee beachy hair. My hair has a natural wave to it but I love to add this when my hair is damp so that it creates/holds that beachy wave. It also smells awesome as well! It’s a leave in, non-drying product and allows me to be able to create a great hair style in a little less than 5 min! So if you are in a rush, this is the perfect go to product! I wouldn’t recommend this for straight hair because it won’t “hold” the wave for that long if you have straight hair. This product is great if you have natural waves or curly hair in general!

http://www.johnfrieda.com/en-US/ProductDetail/Hair-Care/Beach-Blonde/Sea-Waves-Sea-Salt-Spray

Image result for john frieda sea waves sea salt spray

3rd product: Not Your Mother’s Clean Freak Refreshing Dry Shampoo

This dry shampoo smells amazing, absorbs practically all of the oil, and leaves your hair feeling light and fresh. This product is great for college students, let me tell ya. Have an early class but you don’t have time to wash your hair? Use this product. Just went to the gym and need to go eat but don’t have time to wash your hair? Use this product. Having a lazy day but you might possibly see someone? Use this product.

http://www.ulta.com/clean-freak-dry-shampoo?productId=xlsImpprod3560097#

Image result for not your mother's dry shampoo

 

Leave a Reply

